Romance, Relationships & Angel Guidance

Hello Friends,

I’m not an expert by any means…in the relationship department, or a counselor but I feel I have a pretty good handle on…

  • understanding
  • respect
  • compromise
  • encouragement
  • and compassion towards those in my life that I love and care for.

Why do I feel confident to say this? Because I know how hard I work on a daily basis to grow and learn from mistakes in all my relationships I am intertwined with . I also consult my higher guidance and the Angelic realm when I do readings for myself.

relationship

Relationships are colorful and can be complicated and sometimes we deal with  repetitive issues, emotions and things that may trigger us around certain people in our lives.

We may think the problem lies with the other person but that is not always the case.

Sometimes we need to take a deeper look and come to terms with why things aren’t working out when we think they should.

For those of you who know me, you know what offer in my services as an Energy worker and healer.

  • Angel Fire / Holy Fire II Reiki
  • Angel Oracle Readings with the deck I created as instructed by the Angels and my own spirit
  • I teach Angel Intuitive Card Reader workshops
  • And I help Cancer patients deal with hair loss in my wig shop.

You will already be aware that I have a very strong connection to the Angelic Realm and work closely with them during healing sessions and during Readings and teaching.

IMG_20160501_155738772 Angel Intuitive Card Reader Workshop

I hear guidance and information from the Angels as it comes through for me to help you.

I am being guided now to start bringing more to the table for you, with what I can offer when I do one on one personal readings for you.

Up to this point, my readings have been solely about you. the Angels have been bringing forward the information you need to hear in order to heal yourself, in regards to how you react and handle triggers in your life, past blocks and heartache. It has been all about you.

and it has been a growth process for me also as I build a stronger connection with my guidance.

Now…

The Angels are guiding me do readings for you, in regards to the relationship issues you may have with others. This way you may be able to work through the doubt and fear and have a happier, more fulfilling union with those you care about… these may include…

  • spouse or your significant other
  • parental relationships or with children
  • sibling relationships
  • friends, work mates etc

If you have a relationship that you are having difficulties navigating and seem to be stuck in a rut or not sure how to fix things,or move forward then perhaps you might like to consult with the Angels and see if their guidance might help you out a bit.

If you are interested in having a relationship reading, or a combined in-depth reading for yourself and another relationship you are concerned about please contact me below.

I look forward to working with you in this new capacity!!

 

Love and hugs

Suzanne

official website

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment